I saw this message, “Hacked by ring04h, just for fun”, while I was browsing a forum, powered by Discuz!. I tried to surf on Cari Forum and I got the same message as well. Check the screenshot below:

Try it out~~
I did a quick search on Google, and found that a lot of Discuz! forums were hacked by ring04h. Check it out here. Hopefully, the Discuz! team or Network Administrators will come out something to patch this. You can temporarily disable the Javascript on your browser to prevent this irritating message. (Firefox user: Tools -> Options -> Contents -> Uncheck ‘Enable Javascript’)
According to this article, ring04h is actually one of the team member for EvilOctal Security Team, EST. Fortunately, there are also some Discuz! forums survive in this attack, including 12chat.net. Let’s wait for the official announcement from Discuz! :)
Popularity: 39% [?]
February 16th, 2009 on 2:30 am
deorigin.net – cool sitename man)))
————————
internet signature: http://dewat.ru/
February 16th, 2009 on 6:28 am
yo, deorigin.net great name for site)))
————————
sponsored link: http://josephouzo.lised.ru/